Advisory Council

Shap Smith - Chair

Liz Schlegel - Vice Chair

Barbara McAndrew

Fran Stoddard

Kesha Ram

Michael Metz

Michael Desanto

Bill Schubart

Will Patten

Paul Millman

Lisa Hagerty


Board Liaisons:

Jen Kimmich - Board Chair

Matt Birong

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Join Email List Donate

get updates